Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Best experience I’ve had with a dealer when it comes to service. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Cameron was very helpful and knowledgeable. He kept me updated every time he had news about my car. I’m very happy with your service department and the quality of the work. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I love the communication and being part of Gosch family. I always recommend them for their hard work and dedication. Anna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Always my go to guy. Outstanding customer service with phenomenal knowledge when it comes to what customers need. He tell you what it is without sugarcoating. The GOSCH service department is the best there is hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Kenn Olson is the best service writer at this dealership. Warm, personable and professional. Always goes above and beyond what is required. Always keeps me informed of the status of the service and if anything was found that requires attention. He is the reason I service my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great customer service, I regularly get my car serviced here in this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Hi there! (UPDATE) I wanted to write a follow up review in regards to my past review, after I posted that review ford reached out to me the following day to address all my concerns. I felt that the review would eventually get a call back, but I didn’t think that fast. I am really pleased with this, not only did I get a call back but the call came with immediate action. Thank you, again for the call Rachel! Ford Service manager Rachel reached out to me promptly and she went far above my expectations truly. She sat ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Once again, Ken Olsen was Awesome! He's the only reason I go to Gosch Ford in Temecula. He deserves a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Kenn was very professional, polite and great in every way. He kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Service department here is excellent, especially Kenn Olson. This is the only place where I take my 2009 Flex for service and feel comfortable that they are not going to rip me off and the job will be done correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Cameron and Joseph were very professional when I brought my vehicles in to be serviced. Will be requesting them to take care of my vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Service is spot on and the customer experience is top notch. Highly recommend both Samantha and Gosch Ford Temecula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This dealership has excellent customer service. Kyle, my salesperson, was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. I would recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Everything was perfect. Carlos was very nice and helpful. He knew exactly what I needed and I’m happy to say that I’m a satisfied customer! I definitely would recommend him if you ever need help. He was super professional and I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Cameron was very helpful explaining about the repair on my F150 and keeping me updated on the repair. Kiddos to Ford corporation for helping with the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Staff here was awesome. They managed help bring my rate which was awesome. Tim was a great help to getting me the car that I wanted. I am now a proud owner of a Ford Flex and I am happy. Todd was awesome bringing my rate which my day even better. Thank you Ford for your great service you provide to your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We went to the Lake Elsinore Ford to get a Transmission Recall work done to our 2014 Ford Focus. As soon as they found out it was a recall , they automatically said that they were too busy to handle it and said that they will call when they had an appointment slot. No call back for a couple of weeks. So we decided to call Gosch Ford Temecula and they said just come over and they'll look at it. We brought the car in in July 2022 and Joseph Britton was the Service agent who attended to us. He listened to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I have always felt good about the servicing. You all seem very organized. I sincerely appreciated the communication from Cameron via text. His understanding regarding my husband's health needs helped to ease my anxiety. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

They found the car I wanted and they made it easy for me to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Joseph helped me out so much. He’s a really nice , knowledgeable guy that I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Thanks for the prompt and professional service. It all went smooth and seamless Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

It was great working with the team at Gosch . Mohammad kept me informed and walked me to the proper departments to get everything completed in a timely manner. Always professional a courteous. They also delivered my Fiat with no issues. Thanks Gosch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great Service as always. My go to service center that I can rely on for my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Better than expected for a dealer. Quick response great communication. Let me know what status was. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

This dealership offered great customer service when we purchased our vehicle. Kymber’s knowledge and excellent communication helped the car buying process go smoothly. She was professional and answered any questions I had. Austin made us feel welcomed the second we arrived at the lot. We are very pleased with our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The oil changes for educators is an awesome program. Chris was quick with his responses and made the whole process an ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We buy all our cars here and it’s always been an amazing experience. Terry McDowell and Stewart economos are absolutely fantastic. They kick butt and always make it a fun and amazing experience. We will always go back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

This is the second review… as I stated, Dealer great, sales staff at used car store exceptional, finance associate great and informative, however since there was only one , waited over and hour for my 15 minutes. The waiting area has room for a redo , coffee only option and was terrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was a good experience, and everyone who helped were informative and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We have done Business with Gosch Ford of Temecula for years and have always been very satisfied, the employees they have working for them are very curteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Tim sold my daughter a car today, he was very helpful, there was no pressure , he was great! Tim made made sure she got everything she wanted in a vehicle. She got the low mileage and the price she wanted, which made for a very pleasant buying experience. Both Tim & Todd did a great job getting my daughter the best possible deal for her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service. Joseph was very kind and helpful. Followed up quickly when the car was ready. Car was repaired quickly. Thanks Gosch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They do a good job of communicating with customer as updates are available on the service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I rarely do these kind of reviews, but when I can get consistent awesome service every time, I make an exception. I have purchased several vehicles from Gosch Ford of Temecula and I schedule my service with Kenn Olson ... and Kenn just does a stellar job of keeping me in the loop as to what's going on with my vehicles and it's usually done right around when he says it will be done .. which I really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

We recently bought a Ford Edge through Kyle at Gosch Ford Temecula and it was such a pleasant experience. He is knowledgable, kind and extremely helpful! We will be buying another car through them when the time comes. Nothing is too much hassle and everyone at the dealership is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Cameron our service advisor was awesome with his follow up and detailed explanation of the service provided to our 2018 Ford explorer! Why would you buy a car anywhere......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Svc Adv Joseph Britton and service tech David got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The service department always does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Helped us with ford focus hatchback and all the issues we have been having with the clutch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everyone I speak to at Gosch Ford is always so helpful and very friendly. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Been a customer since early 2000's. Always friendly, knowledgeable and I get my car back at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Samantha is fantastic! Always keeps me informed and is super to work with. She always has a very pleasant and positive attitude. Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I’ve only been in for service a couple times, but Joseph has always gone out of his way to take care of me. 100% would recommend, and will continue to have my fords serviced at Gosch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Joseph is always professional and confident. He is clear and concise when communicating and always takes care of my Car. Gosch Ford always has their customers in mind and the dealership is always immaculate and organized. Life is messy these days as it is and to have a person like Joseph worried about my car so I don’t have to be helps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I feel safe and happy with Gosh Ford, the both times I ve had my car serviced it has been quick and easy unlike my previous experience at other Fords

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Joseph was the gentleman that helped me check me in for this procedure for my car new tires transmission flush recalls did a great job and concerned about his customers highly rated at the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I factory ordered an Expedition Max from Gosch after having to cancel an order from another dealer that took 10 months and was done incorrectly. The difference between the first dealer I worked with and Gosch is night & day. The experience was quick and easy. I was kept up to date on how things were progressing and when our car was done (record time compared to the first dealer) they had it ready for us quickly. Our process of picking up the car couldnt have been smoother and the sales person who helped us finalize everyting (Kyle Caruthers) was excellent. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Auto part service Carlos Lopez Is very profesional he help me with everything about my var

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great experience, really broke down everything I was paying for extremely helpful through every step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great experience ordering and picking up our Ford Maverick. Brandon Dehoyos in sales was so professional and knowledgeable. Seamless experience and so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

My wife and I purchased a Certified Used vehicle thru Gosch Ford of Temecula. We appreciated the no hassle and no pressure atmosphere. The staff was extremely patient, helpful during our buying process. They went above and beyond helping our family find the right vehicle for us. Thank you to Mohammed, Tim and Todd for making our experience at Gosch Ford of Temecula an excellent one. We will be recommending them to any and all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I took my ford escape in for service today. Kenn was very nice and took great care of my needs. He also kept me informed on how the service was going. He is a great team player and was nice to see that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The thought of buying a car is typically a stressful, unpleasant experience, however, working with Mo, Austin and Todd made our experience the complete opposite even with two young kids in tow. I told them I had somewhere to be at a certain time and they hustled to make sure we were out the door and happy when we needed to. We couldn’t be happier with our experience here with these salesmen. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making this process positive and not stressful and so smooth! This is our second time purchasing a vehicle here and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Ken was very professional and efficient with completing the service on my vehicle in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service, no pressure, easy process, and extremely friendly. I would recommend anyone to purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Awesome dealership! Easy process of trading our car and getting another. Great service! I definitely recommend coming here for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The dealership was more than willing to work with us in price and get us into the vehicle we wanted with ease. Connie is amazing and so easy to work with. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My experience with Alysea was great. My experience trying to push my rating through has been extremely frustrating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Knowledge staff. In a nice location close to things to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Samantha and the service department are great. She takes care of me and my truck. I drive around 60,000 miles a year so I’m in every 6 weeks or so. She always fits me in and helps me with what ever I need. She keeps me up to date on when I will need major services in the future. I know I can trust her and the team at Gosch Ford Temecula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Since we moved her five years ago, we have been with Gosch Ford and cannot say enough good things about the dealership and staff. Pricing is always reasonable and making appointments is easy. All staff that we have encountered are very pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Go in and ask for Jordan V— he is super knowledgeable and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I bought a 2022 Ford Escape and I am obsessed with it! I would highly recommend visiting this dealership overall for your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

We were very happy with the service from Gosch Ford, Temecula. Our advisor, Brandon Dehoyos, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions competently. Jesse also assisted with the whole process and kept things moving along at a pace that was comfortable for us and gave us the time we needed to make decisions. We were able to buy a great F-150 truck and are very happy with it. The paperwork took some time, understandably, but was done as quickly and thoroughly as was needed (I'm sorry; I forget the name of the gentleman who assisted ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Salesman and all the staff were very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Just bought my 2022 Bronco Sport ! I called when they opened and ask Chas sales manager if the one I want was still available and he but it aside for me. That went along way. They made the process pretty easy. They were busy too. 4 sales going at one time Thanks since I buying a car is not my favorite dance. Thanks to the whole team. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Awesome service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Jordan and his team were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made my first car buying experience extremely seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Mr. Foster was excellent! He explained everything and I got my car back quick and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

If you need your Ford Truck serviced or modified, do not trust your vehicle anywhere else. My truck had to have the transfer case serviced and while that was happening I wanted Bilstein 6112's installed to level the truck. Was original quoted 3-4 days just for the transfer case job and then an additional day for the coilovers. After only a day and a half I was back in my truck with a superb ride quality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Gosch Ford of Temecula. I have received stellar service writer assistance from Kenn Olson every time I have taken my vehicles in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Kymber was so great to work with. She took her time to help find me a maverick hybrid and kept me updated on all that were coming in!! Very pleased with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Kyle got me a great deal on my new Edge. Very grateful for the effort that he put in to make it happen. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from Gosch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Connie and Gosch Ford always come through for me and my family! Very appreciative of their service over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

First time going to ford and Joseph was great very welcoming and patient, next time I return I will be asking for Joseph as my service advisor !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great Dealership.! Made my buying experience Great.!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Pleasant service and the work was completed as promised. Shuttle was offered for a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great area and great people felt welcomed, it was nice driving the mustang with Brian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Always been pleased with the service of Joseph Britton. And pleased with experience at Gosch Ford of Temecula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I’m impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and concern for your customers. Kudos to all of your Service Advisors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Gosch Ford in Temecula is the best all the staff is friendly and cordial very efficient what more can I say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Sam in the Service Department is amazing. She is always quick to help and does it with an amazing attitude! I highly recommend Sam and the entire Service Department at Gosch Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The absolute best customer service. The parts gentleman ordered my parts . He was very informative about the reason for the price and when they would come in. Called me when they arrived. The service sent text messages along the way and I received a video from the person that repaired my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Kenn Olsen is always professional and provides above average service. Thank you to the service team as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Samantha was very efficient and helpful and communication was excellent. Would highly recommend her and her team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I have always received quick friendly service and the work has been done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Austin and the entire staff were first rate..!! Great auto buying experience..! Gosch Ford Temecula is a first class dealership..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Ken has been looking after my 2014 F150 for long time now. He always keeps me updated and makes sure my truck stays in top condition. We plan out the more expensive services to make good financial decisions. I always know I can count on Ken 100%, very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I've owned many vehicles in my time so far an I've taken them to many reputable places to have them worked on. Never have I had such great help from a salesman or should I in this case say an absolute expert in his field! I will definitely be back to have more work done on my truck an I'll be recommending many of my group member as well to talk with Landon List over at GOSch Ford in Temecula. You all sure do know your stuff an to have such experts on hand such as Mr....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Landon did an awesome job helping me making my truck looks great ! Thank you Landon you are the man and thank you Gosch Ford of Temecula great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Their product and service is exceptional. Couldn’t ask for more knowledgeable and informative personnel group. Very helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Landon and Gosch Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Had the best experience with getting my running boards and truck bed liner and cover put on! Wonderful service and friendly helpful! Thanks so much for making my new truck even better !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very easy and straight forward buying process. No run around and my wife and I felt like we were really taken care of. Will definitely be coming back for future vehicles

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review